pasterlegacy.blogg.se

Abbyy business card reader coupon
Abbyy business card reader coupon













abbyy business card reader coupon
  1. #Abbyy business card reader coupon install#
  2. #Abbyy business card reader coupon Pc#
  3. #Abbyy business card reader coupon license#
  4. #Abbyy business card reader coupon plus#
  5. #Abbyy business card reader coupon download#

#Abbyy business card reader coupon install#

I clicked on "yes" all the same, so the install was overwritten/"repaired" then.ītw, these files, according to the dialog, are all "modified on, which has been more than 5 years ago and thus could indicate some problems with W10-64, since from 2013, W10 (32/64) has evolved in quite some way. these two numbers in the dialog were perfectly identical.

#Abbyy business card reader coupon download#

This persististing after "repairing" the installation: I re-installed, but from my third one of three permitted downloads (one of two which had stopped in-between, was then resumed by my download manager): I was then asked if I wanted to repair, by replacing the file of n bits with the other one of n bits too, i.e.

#Abbyy business card reader coupon Pc#

This occurs even after closing down the pc and restarting it, after having switched off my secondary screen (the one with the even better solution, and of which the "y" axis start position is minus something, in order to get the "base line" of both screens identical to make this clear: I switched off the possibly problematic screen BEFORE restarting the pc I also switched off Autohotkey, but which doesn't do anything either for positioning the main screen (used solely now, for these try-out purposes). Sara User Update: Incredible white-rectangle display much too high persists, so I'll have to live with that if I want to use this tool: Rectangle is ABOVE the selected text, or, if the selected text is "long" enough, the rectangle partly superposes within the real selection area both is incredibly awful. Granted, books from the 1700s and early 1800s can be hard for OCR, but that would be true with any OCR. I've never had a problem getting the right text location, the issue with the gentleman above. Since you can get this special, I would not bother with any "free" one day alternatives. The Abbyy support was superb, since it is a paid ($7) program. Very rarely I had to deal with an frbatch_pac glitch and the stopped service problems. Granted I could also use it for "Save to File" but for that I usually use WinSnap, which is occasionally on Bits in the past. However, Abbyy is always used on the following two situations:Ģ) Pictures quickly to the clipboard, ready for pasting. (New puter, friends.) They do have some sort of check system if you try to install everywhere.

abbyy business card reader coupon

#Abbyy business card reader coupon license#

Often I try to make sure I have an extra license available. Steven Avery I've used Screenshot Reader for years (version 9 originally) and it has been my best small utility, doing a big job. (Thank you, Doug, will buy and hold you personally responsible if it doesn't work as fine as it does for you! -) (Yes, Colin's right, 7$'s a no brainer if it works.))Īs said, every other application on my system works as expected.

abbyy business card reader coupon

(Needless to say I did all three allowed downloads, and then used the middle download which in my download manager (IDM) went thru without any retardations.) Thus, you do NOT know what text you select, the wrongly-placed white background misleading you it's only at the point of releasing the mouse button that the white background will then switch from its much too high a position to the one you will have really drawn with the mouse this is identical for drawing the text area from topleft to bottomright or from bottomleft to topright.Ĭ:\Users\\AppData\Local\Temp\Retail.SSR11\SSR_\_FRBatch.pac was not found. Problem is, the rectangle you draw does NOT start at the point you hold down the mouse button, but some 200 pixels above the point (my left=main screen starts at y=0, my secondary=right screen starts at -300 or so I tried on both, so my screen is not the problem). The screen gets greyed, and the rectangle gets white. When you leave it at the defaults, "Area, English, Text to Clipboard", then click, you get a special cursor to draw a rectangle. This program (I downloaded and installed the file given in the Abbyy mail) is unusable for me.

#Abbyy business card reader coupon plus#

Sara User EDITED: I just lost 7$ plus lots of VAT.















Abbyy business card reader coupon